Reviews
Waterworks NW (503) 844-6788

Waterworks NW Reviews

Google+ Reviews
Call Our Office 503-844-6788

Our company recently moved and we lost a ton of excellent reviews on Google. Google deleted our old business page and we were not able to recover our customer reviews. If you have used our services in the past, and would like to help, please click this link and Write Us A Review

Donald greg Bradley Rating Review posted on
on Google+
Oct 22, 2015
Mark is the ultimate professional. He is easy to work with , reliable , and does the extra things that shows that he cares. Pacific University athletics is proud to have a long business relationship with Mark. We look forward to many more years of his great work in the future.

 

I contacted Mark to discuss options for moss treatment on my roof. He went into detail on how to treat the roof and the various options available. He sent out mini videos to watch to help explain everything in detail. I would highly recommend Mark–I live in a small cul-de-sac and he came out and did several roofs for the homeowners. He was very friendly and informative on what he saw on each roof–took pictures to show us what it looked like and what needed to be done. Kudosys a to him for alwanswering his phone and keeping in contact to notify you when he was coming out!! Super friendly and very knowledgeable!! Will be calling him for future jobs!!

 

in the last week
I phoned Mark to request assistance with gutter servicing and within 24 hours my services were complete and the work was exceptional!!! Not only was my gutter work completed, he blew off my roof and cleared away all of the debris off of my deck and patio. I could not have been more pleased. Mark was professional and answered all of my questions promptly. I will DEFINITELY be using his services again!

October 18, 2012

Hello Mark,

I just wanted to report back to you that I am 100% pleased with the moss removal project you completed on my roof.  That bright green moss withered and died, and gradually loosened from the shingles on the house.  Occasionally I find little bits of it on the driveway or front walk – I expect all of it to be gone by the end of the sleet and snow season.  It is a process, just as you promised, and results are far from the immediate fix.

So often in today’s busy world we expect immediate results, and we are unwilling to allow time to take its course.  For moss, time is on our side.  The moss is dead, the roof is undamaged, and all is right.  ~ D. Hartman

source: Google Map

 

By Myles‎ – 5 days ago

Superior customer service at an excellent price. The work was exception, very happy, will use for pressure washing next season. Thank you!

By Erica Schoen‎ – Mar 20, 2012

NW Waterworks was prompt on time and ready to clean my leaf & dirt filled gutters once again……I love their work and you will too! Prices are great and so is the service. I think I meant beyond great for sure! We would never call on anyone else to do this work…We found the best in the business! Thank you Mark Poole & NW Waterworks. See you soon. The Schoen Family

 

Source: Yelp
7/18/2011

I hired Mark to wash the exterior of my home including gutters, eaves and 3 decks. I initially thought the price to be a little high, however, when I got home after he had completed the work, I was absolutely blown away. He completely surpassed my highest expectations both in the thoroughness of the job he did and how professional he was to work with. My house literally looks brand new!! I highly recommend Mark for home exterior cleaning – you will not be disappointed!

Thanks Mark.
Tami Neely
St. Helens, OR

By Meg_Bill_Wynner ‎ – Dec 12, 2010
Customer from the beginning. I own a two story house that is very difficult to climb up. I called on NW Waterworks back in 1990. I found that Mark does an EXCELLENT job. Fast, friendly, efficient and most of all safe. Mark has all the safety equipment and supplies to do a top notch job. We are very satisfied with NW Waterworks and will continue to use them when needed. Bill W.

By Jeff T – Dec 2, 2010
First Time Gutter Service – An all around excellent experience
. Mark was extremely quick on his communication (using Google Calendar to schedule our service was an added bonus), prices were fair, and the work was outstanding. The quality and pride in his work were obvious. We got a thorough inspection along with our service and they’ll be at the top of our list for future maintenance. Jeff T.

By Tara – Sep 22, 2010
Long time customer due to Quality &..

We’ve been customers of Waterworks since buying our first home in 2002. They have consistently been responsive to our needs, friendly (not easy to work around 2 golden retrievers and a curious toddler!), and above all do an excellent job. Because of two large dogs, sometimes their region of the window is downright… scary! Mark has never complained and our windows are always left sparkling clean! (And he cleans our big bathroom mirrors too… what a nice service touch!) Our windows, and our gutters, are entirely their domain. I can trust if Mark says it needs doing, it does, and he’s the man to do an outstanding job at a very fair price. Brian & Tara Shaner‎
maps.google.com

By Eric – Sep 1, 2010
Great service, just in time for the party!‎‎
We heard about Mark and his team from some good friends. We’re glad we did. They were able to work with us to get our roof and windows done in time for my dad’s 75th birthday party. Mark was always quick to respond to emails. We’ll certainly have them back in the spring! Eric P.‎

maps.google.com

By connorwray – Aug 31, 2010
First Timer‎‎
. This was my first time using this service, and I have to say I’ll be coming back again. He was very prompt and courteous. My neighbors and I have used this fantastic service and we recommend it to anyone and everyone! Chuck S.‎ maps.google.com

By dickdreyfus – Aug 20, 2010
Long Time Customer #2‎‎
We have enjoyed their service for almost 7 years, and this time they did the best job yet. We highly recommend their service. Richard D.‎  maps.google.com

‎‎

By Basketczy – Aug 13, 2010
Another happy customer
Mark is a real professional. Fair prices, on time and the work is done with pride. My windows look great (again) and so happy to know that the gutters are cleaned. I would recommend Waterworks NW to anyone! I will be scheduling up the house to be washed very soon.Thanks so much!! Vickie S.‎  maps.google.com

maps.google.com

By arzuczek – Aug 10, 2010
Moss Man is our hero!!!‎‎
Mark, AKA Moss Man is very professional and pleasant to deal with. He answers inquiries promptly and arrives on time for his appointments. He takes the extra time to clean up after himself. This is the 2nd year that we have had Mark treat our roof for moss. The moss does not have a chance with Mark on the job! Moss Man has our moss running scared! As I said he is our hero! See you next year Mark (Moss Man)!! Anna R (Tillamook)‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0By a.lekas – Aug 20, 2010
Long Time Customer
Mark has been cleaning our windows for at least 11 years, wouldn’t use anybody else. Today Frank showed up instead of Mark.. Frank was very nice and did a great job, he was very professional. Thank you so much, Lisa L.‎

maps.google.com

‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0By a – Aug 4, 2010
Job done well‎‎
It was a pleasure working with Waterworks NW. Mark was extremely professional from the time we first talked and took the appointment till finished the job as scheduled. The quality of work was perfect, no cutting corners at all. This is the 2nd experience I had working with Mark and would recommend him anytime for the job. Arvind‎

maps.google.com

Please come back every year!‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By slowrunnerpdx – Jul 29, 2010

You are so easy to work with and thanks so much for the quick, professional service. I plan on also contacting you for a yearly window cleaning.‎

maps.google.com

Wonderful company to work with‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By petertt – Jul 27, 2010

Mark & Company have been cleaning our windows for many years and we are always extremely happy with the outcome. If you want friendly, timely and professional service this is the company to call. Darlene P.‎

maps.google.com

ALWAYS AN EXCELLENT JOB!‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Paige – Jul 6, 2010

We love Waterworks NW! Mark is friendly and professional and always brightens our day. He’s never deterred by our clogged, overflowing gutters (we live on a green belt), and he consistently does an excellent job. He also goes the extra mile and cleans up all the debris in the area, so the deck and yard look great when he leaves. We appreciate that he doesn’t stop with cleaning the gutters and ridding the roof of moss, as he also monitors the condition of the roof and the pipes on it. We won’t call anyone else! — Paige S.‎

maps.google.com

“TOP NOTCH SERVICE” Waterworks NW‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Erica – Jun 23, 2010

Perfect job as usual from Mark and his assistant. The most honest and friendly service I have ever come across. We had gutters done a few months ago which looked amazing and decided to have Waterworks NW come back to clean the moss from our roof. We have a two story house it was not a problem for these professionals!!!! The smiles and hand shakes are always a plus when Waterworks NW comes over to our house. Refreshing service with kindness….I love it. Prompt and always ready to work. *****5-stars from the Schoen Family.‎

maps.google.com

Professional Customer Service‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Anil – Jun 22, 2010

Mark did a wonderful job cleaning the gutters in my house. He provided very professional service. And to go to extra length, when he noticed that one of the gutters was hanging loose, he took care of it and told me that if anythign goes wrong with it, he would be there to take care of it. Very happy with the work and his service, would definitely recommend Anil A‎

maps.google.com

Easy and professional‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By JamesMGregg – Jun 21, 2010

My great experience with Mark took place on Sunday when I called the office knowing it was closed and expecting to get a voicemail box – instead, I got Mark, who was in the office finishing a few things. I thought that was great, since he could have easily not picked up. He was able to get a Google Maps view of my house and a reasonable estimate, explaining the benefits of zinc-based method he proposed versus methods that give faster and more visible results. I really appreciated the Google Calendar appointment he set, too, and the fact that after we had spoken the only other conversations that needed to take place were in regards to rescheduling due to weather. I got home on Friday and frankly had forgotten they were coming that day until I saw a followup email from Mark. The work looks great, and I’ll look forward to calling them up in a year when it’s time for a touch-up. I train customer service representatives for a living in addition to being a consumer, and I have to say More »
My great experience with Mark took place on Sunday when I called the office knowing it was closed and expecting to get a voicemail box – instead, I got Mark, who was in the office finishing a few things. I thought that was great, since he could have easily not picked up. He was able to get a Google Maps view of my house and a reasonable estimate, explaining the benefits of zinc-based method he proposed versus methods that give faster and more visible results. I really appreciated the Google Calendar appointment he set, too, and the fact that after we had spoken the only other conversations that needed to take place were in regards to rescheduling due to weather. I got home on Friday and frankly had forgotten they were coming that day until I saw a followup email from Mark. The work looks great, and I’ll look forward to calling them up in a year when it’s time for a touch-up. I train customer service representatives for a living in addition to being a consumer, and I have to say Mark’s customer service, prices and friendliness followed the motto I teach to “over-deliver” even if you don’t also “under-promise.”

maps.google.com

Gutter Cleaning‎‎

It had been a while since our gutters had been cleaned. Found WaterworksNW on the web. Seeing so many positive reviews decided to give them a call. Setting up an appointment was fast, easy; quote was reasonable. Mark not only did a great job cleaning our gutters but also made sure there was no leaf strewn about on the ground. He cut no corners and did a very thorough job. Will definitely recommend him to our friends/neighbors. Dawa.T‎

maps.google.com

Great Service‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Naresh – Jun 10, 2010

Mark is friendly and professional and did a great job cleaning my gutters! He worked my house into his schedule despite a busy week. His timeliness and sense of customer service was awesome! Next time I need my windows cleaned, I am not looking any further. – Naresh‎

maps.google.com

Excellent service‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Elise – Jun 9, 2010

Mark quickly got back to me about cleaning the moss on my roof and my gutters. He got me in his schedule within a few days and everything was well taken care of. He also notified me that one of my gutters is leaking so I could get that fixed 🙂 Thx!‎

maps.google.com

waterworksnw‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Jeanne – May 28, 2010

(By Jeanne). Mark and Dan came to clean the moss off my roof. They were both very professional, showed up on time, had reasonable rates, were friendly and courteous. Also answered all my detailed questions about ecofriendliness of their products, and gave me detailed instructions on how I could deal with some problems my roof had.‎

maps.google.com

Very Reliable, Nice and Professional!‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Nicole – May 27, 2010

Mark was very friendly and communicated extremely well throughout the job. He followed up and was very nice when he had to give me bad news. He explained the issues very clearly and had suggestions for getting them fixed. I will definitley use him again!! Nicole B.‎

maps.google.com

Professional, Courteous, Clean‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By pjvd – May 27, 2010

Mark has being doing work for us for many years. We trust him with any exterior project on our house. Our roof and gutters need cleaning about twice a year because we live in the fir trees and Mark is always conscientious about cleaning up around our yard making it look like he hadn’t even been there (except we had free flowing gutters and a beautifully cleaned roof). Dan V.‎

maps.google.com

Professional
‎‎Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By bjg_13 – May 18, 2010

Mark is very professional; he explained what the options were to handle the task and allowed me to choose which option I wanted to move forward with. He is very knowledgeable and offered his advise without pressure for the sale. Very easy to work with – excellent customer service! Betty P.‎

maps.google.com

Exceptionally Professional‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Kevin – May 15, 2010

Mark is exceptionally professional in his business dealings. He is punctual, ontime, and honest. He gives fair estimates and sticks to them. He also always provides a good assessment of any findings discovered during the job. He knows how to run a customer service business.‎

maps.google.com

Hardest working man in Portland‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Pat – May 7, 2010

One quick phone call solved my heavily clogged gutters. Mark’s men arrived when scheduled, worked quickly and thoroughly, leaving no debris behind. Powerwashing of a porch was perfect, and I’m having him back next week to do an extensive concrete washing. He’s quick to respond, and seems quite organized. Can’t find fault with his work.‎

maps.google.com

Gutter Cleaning & Roof Maintenance‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By agentinformatics – May 7, 2010

I recently called Waterworks Northwest to clean my gutters and what a great choice that was! I appreciate Mark’s attention to detail, professionalism and customer service. My gutters are clean and free flowing, which is a great feeling. With the space limitations of my lot, he handled this big job with ease. I will be using Waterworks Northwest from now on and would highly recommend. Thanks for all your hard work, Mark! -Lynne S.‎

maps.google.com

Pressure Washing & Gutters‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By sherronmillen – May 6, 2010

Sherron M Mark has cleaned our gutters numerous times and pressure washed our walkway and roof in the past. I will be calling you soon, Mark, as I see it needs it again! He does a fantastic job and is always a pleasure to work with. Would not think of using anyone else.‎

maps.google.com

Gutters & Windows‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Rated 5.0 out of 5.0By Rita H. – May 1, 2010

We were referred to Waterworks by a neighbor. Mark did an excellent job explaining the procedure on the cleaning of our windows. Mark is very professional and we were pleased with the results. We would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends & neighbors.‎

maps.google.com

Major Restoration & Great Followup…‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Rated 5.0 out of 5.0By Linda – Apr 26, 2010

I had made the mistake a few years back of installing Gutter Guards at my house. It was a nightmare, with 14 mature Fir trees, they were clogged constantly. The rain rolled over the “guards” and sheeted onto the ground below, damaging both landscape and siding. The company was no help. Mark accepted the challenge and did a great job removing the unwanted gutter guards and restoring my gutters to good working order. He also cleaned all the windows beautifully and cleared the moss that had grown on the patio & walks due to the overflowing gutter-guards. The last year has been great, no more water sheeting off my roof in the rain and now I save both time and money using Waterworks Northwest to keep my roof and gutters in great shape with regular annual maintenance. Thanks again Mark. – Linda L.‎

maps.google.com

Window washing and gutter cleaning‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0By samajow – Apr 26, 2010

Window cleaning and rain gutter cleaning We have used Marks services for at least 6 or 7 years and he has always done an excellant job. He is so professional and such a perfectionist! Last year when Mark was cleaning our gutters he noticed damage on the edge of our roof and let us know. We were able to have it fixed so the damage didn’t worsen. We definately recommend Mark! It is so nice to find someone who has such a strong work ethic. Sandy M.‎

maps.google.com

Window Cleaning‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Rated 5.0 out of 5.0By Denise – Apr 24, 2010

My parents have used Waterworks NW and recommended them to me when I moved into my new home. I was extremely impressed with Mark’s timely, efficient, and professional work. I was given an estimate beforehand as well as instructions for preparation and what to expect while the work was being done. I was so pleased with the results that I contacted Mark to come back and clean our entire house this year. If you want professional results in a hassle-free, timely manner then this is the company to contact. Denise R.‎

maps.google.com

Gutter Cleaning‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By helenprescott – Apr 22, 2010

Mark did an excellent job and was very professional. This is the second time I have used Waterworks NW and am very pleased with the service. I will definitely recommend this company to others. Helen P.‎

maps.google.com

Roof and Window Care‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Rated 5.0 out of 5.0By Paul – Apr 21, 2010

1. Summary: Mark (and his assistant) demonstrated their dedication to the delivery of Professional, Timely, Knowledgeable, and Friendly service at price that is within reach – the scope of services that I received included both Roof Care (General Cleaning and Moss Control) and Window Cleaning. 2a. Before the work – Returned phone calls promptly – Provided professional, personalized and timely work estimate, that set expectations regarding Licensing, Insurance, Payment, who would (and would not) do the work, what preparation should be made before their arrival, and guidance on Pet Safety. 2b. During the Work – Apprised me of anticipated weather delays – Provided 100% of the service they contracted for, and at the quality expected – Left the property in equal, or better shape, when they arrived 2c. After the Work – Invoiced for the amount estimated; no surprises – Payment is not due for two full weeks I sincerely recommend Waterworks NW for the services that I have personally received, and trust that the additional services they offered are provided with the same care and concern. Paul K.

maps.google.com

Window Cleaning‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0By Steven – Apr 21, 2010

I have used Mark for years to clean the windows of my house. He does an excellent job cleaning all of them inside and out, including the window tracks. It amazes me how quickly and efficiently they are able to do my home of many windows. They are fast and affordable. I would highly recommend their service to anyone. – Steve Reed‎

maps.google.com

Professional – Good attention to detail‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Rated 5.0 out of 5.0By frenchskincare – Apr 21, 2010

I have been using Waterworks NW for at least 7 years. Mark is very professional, trustworthy and does a great job with the windows, gutters, moss control, etc. He always shows up on time, is professional and goes the extra mile to ensure your windows sparkle and the house looks great. I have recommended him to friends and they all love him as well. Lisa L. Portland, OR‎

maps.google.com

Gutters and Pressure Washing‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0By brownwallacebrown – Apr 21, 2010

We have used Waterworks NW for many years on several different properties. They do a great job pressure washing our driveways and decks as well as cleaning out all the gutters and downspouts. Fast and friendly service makes us come back year after year. Thanks for all the great service! – The Browns‎

maps.google.com

Roof & gutters‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Joy – Apr 14, 2010

We have used Mark several times to do our roof and gutters. He is very pleasant to work with and very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone! J Tinker‎

maps.google.com

Windows‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By katelyn – Jan 21, 2010

We have used Mark for years. The new system he uses is great. It cleans better and quicker than before. The WHOLE window, tracks and all are move in clean every time. Mark is so conscientious about the details, spots that I would have never noticed he fixes every time.‎

maps.google.com

Beautiful‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Scott – Oct 8, 2009

I have never seen a company use this type of equipment before. I am amazed how clean my windows are. I have used other companies in the past, and they never are as through as Waterworks is. They always show up on time, and work very clean. Very professional in all aspects of his business.‎

maps.google.com


very professional‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By leclaire – Oct 6, 2009

We have used this company for some time now on our building in downtown Beaverton. We have eight large windows that sparkle!‎

maps.google.com

Excellent work and a fair price!‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Amy – Sep 8, 2010

Waterworks NW is a great company! We just had all of our windows cleaned and Mark did a great job. He is honest, reliable, professional, and he answered all of my questions. His bid was right on and he did an excellent job. We will recommend Waterworks NW to all of our friends and family and we look forward to having them clean our windows next time. Amy R.‎

maps.google.com

By Rick V‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By R – Sep 4, 2010

As a small business owner myself, I’m always impressed with others who run their companies in an efficient and customer- oriented manner. Mark Poole, the owner, does just that and understands the importance of referrals.‎

maps.google.com

Our windows look great!‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Andrew – Aug 2, 2010

Waterworks NW is great. They were on time, professional, and got our windows looking great. They are crystal clear with no streaks or water spots around the window sills. Even the gutters of the windows and the weep holes got cleaned. We appreciate their excellent service, and would recommend them to all.‎

maps.google.com

Gutter Cleaning and advice‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Brad – Jul 20, 2010

Waterworks did a great job cleaning our gutters. I couldn’t believe how much stuff was in them; even a plant was growing out of one. We are new to the area and I appreciate that Mark took the time to explain and give advice on how to maintaining our roof. I will use Waterworks next year and I highly recommend them. –Brad P.‎

maps.google.com

Clean windows, roof and gutters in a few…‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Ravi – Jun 26, 2010

Our gutters were overflowing, our windows were overdue for a clean up and the roof was developing moss. My colleague recommended Mark, and we were not disappointed: he provided a quote in less than an hour, scheduled an appointment within a few weeks, and the whole thing was done in less than 4 hours. Best of all: the soapless window washing and no-pressure roof cleaning.Definitely will use Mark’s service again. Ravi R.‎

maps.google.com

Siding looks brand new‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By ryan – Jun 8, 2010

Our house had 5 years of dirt, mold and mildew on the North facing side as it does not receive any sunshine. After Mark spent over 15 minutes with me on the phone answering all of my questions I was sold on his particular method of cleaning versus a pressure washer and scheduled the cleaning. After seeing the results I could not be more pleased and would highly recommend this company for any of your house maintenance projects. Ryan D.‎

maps.google.com

Excellent Service from Waterworks‎‎ NW

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Manny – Jun 5, 2010

We had overflowing Gutters with all our rain and called Waterworks. They set up an appointment within a few days. Just prior to the day our neighbor asked if they might also call and see if they could have their gutter cleaned at the same time. They not only accomidated the request but gave us a credit for the join cleaning. The arrived on time and did an excellent job being carful of all our plants and shrubs. We are planning on having them back on a regular maintenance shedule. Karen‎

maps.google.com

Roof Cleaning‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By George – May 9, 2010

George L – Waterworks NW cleaned both our roof and badly clogged gutters. The weather turned bad on the scheduled day, & they called ahead of time and scheduled the work for Saturday of the same week. Arrived right on time, performed the work quickly & well. No mess at all even though they had to use ladders to get to the rear of the roof without tramping through the house. Will use them again‎

maps.google.com


Pressure Washing‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Matthew – May 8, 2010

We have had Waterworks NW clean our windows in the past, so when it came time to have our house cleaned and pressure washed we knew who to call. As expected, the job was extremely professional and thorough. They showed up on time and worked in a timely manner. When I returned home, it was like I was walking into a new house! The results were amazing and Mark did an excellent job of making sure we were satisfied with the work. I have already recommended their services to my neighbors. Matt R.‎

maps.google.com

Roof & Gutters‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By kgwdc2 – Apr 21, 2010

I used Mark and his team to clean my tile roof and gutters. Not only did they do an exceptional job cleaning the moss off my roof and when they where done the clean up was amazing! In the next year I sold my house and needed additional information for the buyers regarding the roof. One call and within a few hours Mark had the paper work to me. He does a very professional job, plus he is a pleasent person to work with. KentW‎

maps.google.com

Window Washing‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By J.L. – Feb 24, 2010

Mark and his team did an excellent job with our window cleaning. We have an old historical building in downtown Portland that is currently being remodeled and was in desparate need of window cleaning. The job was done in 1 day with minimal disruption and the windows have never looked better!‎

maps.google.com

Gutter Cleaning‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Susan – Oct 8, 2009

Mark has done our gutters years now. He does a outstanding job… Not only do they flow freely, but they are cleaner on the outside too. Very prompt, and professional.‎

maps.google.com

DRIVEWAY, WALKS, AND PORCH CLEANING‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By dorisnyland – May 3, 2010

Mark did an excellant job on my very moldy and dirty cement. His price and friendliness made mt choose him over others. I’ve already recommended him and will call him again. By DorisN 5/3/10‎

maps.google.com


 

Waterworks NW

Merchant Ratings

Hi Mark,

It was great to meet you last week and I’m really happy with the gutter cleaning, window washing, and screen cleaning you did in the cold rain!

You were even better than I expected and I’m excited to have you as part of my “home team.” Thanks again for your work, I would give you six stars out of five if I could!

See you next year! -Marjorie 🙂

November 17, 2010 by Marjorie Taylor in Portland, OR


Thank You

Merchant Ratings

 

Thank you Mark for such a professional job on my roof and skylights. Your are an artist. I show it to everyone. I enjoy the view of my skylights.

– R. Hartman   October 27, 2010

Merchant Ratings Waterworks NW

Thanks for the removal of moss from my roof. It looks Great!

– B. Yamaoka  October 27, 2010

Merchant Ratings 5 StAR GUTtER CLEANING!

Top quality customer service, on time, very professional, best rates in town, honest and very nice!!!! Thank you Waterworks NW, LLC. Mark Poole is very detailed….Love it! Cause I’m one picky housewife and he did a perfect job.

April 13, 2010 by Erica and Royce Schoen in Forest Grove, OR

Waterworks NW, LLC 5

Merchant Ratings A leader in the Industry!

Veteran Power Wash LLCMark Poole with Portland Roof Cleaning has clearly established himself as an industry leader through his extensive involvement with ARCA American Roof Cleaners Association. I would reccomend his certified roof cleaning to any Portland, OR homeowner.

January 18, 2010 by Veteran Power Wash LLC in Louisville, KY

Waterworks NW, LLC 5

Merchant Ratings Wow!! A brand new roof look, for a lot less!

I did not think that a roof cleaning could be so great. I was convinced that I had to replace my roof, but Mark with Portland Roof Cleaning made my roof look new for a whole lot less! Good company that saved me a ton of money.
– Mike O’Connell

January 18, 2010 by Anonymous

Waterworks NW, LLC 5

Merchant Ratings roof work.

As a retired disabled person I must rely on qualified outside help for most of the work done on and around my house. I live in a “forest’ like neighborhood with many pine and fir trees. Mark was able to clean a years worth of debri from my roof and gutters and cart it away. He also repaired two holes on my roof at no charge. I would recomend Mark anytime for any job around the house.

November 16, 2009 by Theron G. Karrick lll in Hillsboro, OR

Waterworks NW, LLC 5

Merchant Ratings Cleaned Gutters

I’ve had Waterworks, NW clean my gutters several times. I have one of those 3 story houses with deathly high gutters. I sure wouldn’t want to climb around on it. I’ve always had a great experience. Good prices, great work. I appreciated that they noted other issues with my roof while up there cleaning gutters.

October 04, 2009 by B Jones in Beaverton, OR

Waterworks NW, LLC 5

Merchant Ratings Window Washing & Roof Cleaning

Mark has been doing work for us for several years now. He does an excellent job, is professional, and on time. When working for us especially on the rool he always tells me when he spots something that I should repair. Many times these are things that Mark does not do himself. I really appreciate this as I cannot get on our roof myself and would not spot it.

October 02, 2009 by Ron L in Portland, OR

Waterworks NW, LLC 5

Merchant Ratings Owner

We have used Waterworks NW for a number of years and really appreciate their quality of work and reasonable prices. I would recommend this company to anyone.

October 01, 2009 by Matt Kehoe in Hillsboro, OR

Waterworks NW, LLC 5

Merchant Ratings it’s like a new deck

My deck was as grey as can be. Through Mark’s special process, my deck looked like new. In fact, my nearest neighbor asked – when did you put in a new deck? He really knows pressure washing – what levels are best for different materials. His professionalism is excellent. Windows are spotless.

October 01, 2009 by Char in Beaverton, OR

Waterworks NW, LLC 5

Merchant Ratings Waterworks NW

Waterworks NW provides a rare opportunity to sing the praises of a job very well done. The Waterworks NW staff has always done excellent work washing our windows — one job was 3-1/2 stories off the ground! Owner Mark Poole takes a personal interest in making sure the work is done well and that we are pleased with the results! This is a contractor who is worth every penny!

October 01, 2009 by Christine Core in Portland, OR

Source: http://www.yellowpages.com/hillsboro-or/mip/waterworks-nw-15421299/reviews

Posted by bonnie.kory
on 11/13/2009

  • Review 1 of 4 – provided by YellowPages.com

    Hire him!

    Merchant Ratings

    I inherited a home that had been neglected for a long time.It is a sizezble house with a lot of weather exposure. NW Waterworks was the first step in a long series of projects. Mark is efficient, effective and conscientious. The results were amazing.

    Business Response from Mark

    Bonnie, I thank you for the kind words. I really appreciate the work and hope you have a great year!

  • Posted by JenLouie
    on 10/10/2009

    Review 2 of 4 – provided by YellowPages.com

    Great job!

    Merchant Ratings

    We had Mark from Waterworks NW out to clean our concrete areas at our credit union. They did a very professional job and we would not hesitate to use them again. A+++

    I also had Mark clean my windows at my home. Really high quality work and he uses a process I have not seen before with perfect results my windows have never been so clean.

    Lou O.

  • Posted by winco23

    on 10/05/2009

    Review 3 of 4 – provided by YellowPages.com

    Waterworks, works

    Merchant Ratings

    I have used Waterworks and dealt with Mark the owner on several occasions. This company is one of the best mix of quality, value, customer care and professionalism that I have come across. And Mark and his staff genuinly care about your property and give you straight information. Plus, they are responsive, not making you wait around or book your service at some date way in the future. Again, just a straight shooter. I would recommend Mark and his company to anyone.

    Business Response from Mark

    Terry, Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to serving your family for years to come. Sincerely, Mark Poole

  • Posted by powder3047

    on 10/02/2009

    Review 4 of 4 – provided by YellowPages.com

    Great Job

    Merchant Ratings

    Our shake roof was in need of cleaning along with repairs, requiring entire new cap line and the replacement of several bundles of shakes. We chose Waterworks NW because we felt confident that owner, Mark Poole knew and understood the work that needed to be done. He was businesslike and professional, answered honestly the questions and concerns we had regarding the present condition of our roof and it’s future longevity. They were punctual on the scheduled date, worked diligently and efficiently and took care in their cleanup. We were extremely happy with their work and without hesitation would use them in the future.

    Business Response from Mark

    Powder3047, Thank you so much for your review of our company. I try to work on every home as if it were my own. Thank you for your continued support! Sincerely, Mark Poole